words... super, excellent idea removed remarkable..

Category: Rock Page 1 of 2

1 Comment

Add Comment →

  1. JoJogar

    Love Bug, an Album by Reuben Wilson. Released 28 January on Blue Note (catalog no. CDP 8 2 9; CD).
  2. Zulushakar

    Jun 08,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Reuben Wilson & Lee Morgan - - Love Bug - 06 Back Out YouTube Kenny Dorham - - The Shadow of your Smile - 02 - Spring Is Here - Duration: JazzTube 1, views.
  3. Meztikazahn

    Love Bug was an attempt to establish Reuben Wilson as an organist with either the vision of Larry Young or the fiery style of John Patton, and while it comes up short on both accounts, it nevertheless remains quite enjoyable.
  4. Samuro

    The album's a tight one all the way through – performed with a combo that has Idris Muhammad playing some nice snapping drums, plus Grant Green on guitar, Lee Morgan on trumpet, and George Coleman on bass. Includes the funky cuts "Hot Rod" and "Love Bug", plus other groovers like "Back Out" and "I'm Gonna Make You Love Me".
  5. Taunos

    Buy whole album with 10% discount - ONLY €.
  6. Gojind

    Oh my, this is a very tasty set of funky soul-jazz tunes, all spiced by Reuben Wilson's nimble organ playing. As noted by others, the title track and "Love Bug" are lively workouts that accentuate the funk. If Wilson's organ playing doesn't slay you, Grant Green's guitar work will do the trick.4/5(10).
  7. Vitaxe

    Jul 01,  · REUBEN WILSON - Love Bug by REUBEN WILSON () - sukabermidocaphanrietihosalbi.coinfo Music. Skip to main content. Try Prime EN Hello, Sign in Account & Lists Sign in Account & Lists Orders Try Prime Cart. CDs & Vinyl Go Search 12 Days of Deals Best Sellers Find a Gift /5(7).
  8. Goltikazahn

    Oct 05,  · Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group Back Out · Grant Green Love Bug ℗ Blue Note Records Released on: Producer: Francis Wolff Studio Personnel, Recording Engineer: Rudy.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Page 1 of 2

Powered by WordPress & Theme by Anders Norén