words... super, excellent idea removed remarkable..

Category: Rock Page 1 of 2

1 Comment

Add Comment →

  1. Akinokinos

    Discogs で Equilibrium - Sagas に関するリリース、レビュー、クレジット、楽曲などを発見し、レコードや CD を購入して Equilibrium のコレクションを完成させましょう。.
  2. Nikodal

    Get all the lyrics to songs on Sagas and join the Genius community of music scholars to learn the meaning behind the lyrics.
  3. Kazragore

    Aug 29,  · Artist: Equilibrium Album: Sagas Title: Dämmerung Lyrics: Sieh! Es wird schon Nacht! Der Abend naht der Wacht. Lass los, es ist schon gut, Ich bleib noch hier wenn du mich suchst.
  4. Fautaur

    Sagas, an Album by Equilibrium. Released 27 June on Nuclear Blast (catalog no. NB ; CD). Genres: Folk Metal, Viking Metal. Featured peformers: René Berthiaume (guitar, keyboards, aka_text music role_id aka_text, producer, aka_text arrangements role_id aka_text), Helge Stang (vocals, aka_text lyrics role_id aka_text, aka_text artwork role_id aka_text), Sandra .
  5. Negrel

    Jul 08,  · Equilibrium - Sagas () Album Photo by grooove. Format: CD. 11 likes. 16 Equilibrium Album Photos.
  6. Nikodal

    Buy Equilibrium's album titled Sagas to enjoy in your home or car, or gift it to another music. Due to COVID, orders may be delayed. Thank you for your patience. Book Annex Membership Educators Gift Cards Stores & Events Help Auto Suggestions are available once you type at least 3 letters. Price: $
  7. Galar

    Sagas (album) Jump to navigation Jump to search Sagas is Equilibrium's second full-length album, released on 27 June Track listing. All lyrics are written by Helge Stang; all music is composed by René Berthiaume, except where noted. "Dämmerung" Twilight: "Mana" (instrumental).
  8. Yozshujin

    Equilibrium are great. Following on from their debut Turis Fratyr was always going to be difficult, but once again they show that they're a very accomplished set of musicians with their second full-length album. While it might not manage to outdo its predecessor, Sagas is still a great listen and thoroughly recommended. Something I noticed in the band was a slightly more aggressive approach.
  9. Daigul

    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Equilibrium - Sagas at Discogs. Shop Vinyl and CDs and complete your Equilibrium collection.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Page 1 of 2

Powered by WordPress & Theme by Anders Norén