words... super, excellent idea removed remarkable..

Category: Alternative Page 1 of 2

1 Comment

Add Comment →

  1. Moogular

    The faceless SBTRKT drops his second release for Young Turks following his massive, 'Soundboy Shift', debut for the label. 'Steps In Shadows' is a four-track EP that amalgamates 2-Step into Funky house and future-garage rhythms into the grimiest electro/techno.
  2. Nikojora

    sbtrkt sbtrkt on lp Young Turks is excited to announce the release of the self-titled full-length debut by SBTRKT, a South London based producer. SBTRKT (pronounced “subtract”) has recently left his imprint on U.K. music by seamlessly fusing Detroit Techno, Berlin Electro and classic 2-Step into the thriving London Dubstep scene, although this masked man fits comfortably in any category he wishes .
  3. Nikoshakar

    Jan 10,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Step In Shadows EP on Discogs. Label: Young Turks - YT • Format: Vinyl EP, 12 SBTRKT ‎– Step In Shadows EP someone at Young Turks has dropped the ball with the label being on the wrong side. Soundboy Shift, this, and Living Like I Do, all with the labels on.
  4. Mazunos

    Jul 17,  · Sbtrkt – Soundboy shift Outro. Started buying vinyl round stuff like X-Press 2, South Street Players, Todd Terry. Got that knowledge mainly thru .
  5. Kagalkis

    Buy Sbtrkt on vinyl & CD at Juno Records, the worlds largest dance music store. Sbtrkt. Buy Sbtrkt on vinyl & CD at Juno Records, the worlds largest dance music store. Sbtrkt. % Secure Shopping. Studio equipment. Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.
  6. Kazram

    Electronic musician and conjurer of dubstep/future garage tricks Aaron Jerome returns for 'Wonder Where We Land', his second full-length record as SBTRKT. As per his self-titled debut, the record is a gleefully collaborative affair, featuring lots and lots of Sampha, as ever, along with old friend Jessie Ware.
  7. Mezizil

    [Produced by SBTRKT] [Hook: Raury] Got this feeling going higher Higher, higher, higher Got this feeling going higher Higher Higher Higher Higher Higher Higher Higher Higher Higher Higher Higher [Verse 1: Raury] I've been waiting, I've been sitting thinking 'bout this situation Like I'm MLK, I'm speaking out against the segregation I can make it through the gate and open it for all my brethren.
  8. Dout

    Listen to Soundboy Shift on Spotify. SBTRKT · Single · · 1 songs.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Page 1 of 2

Powered by WordPress & Theme by Anders Norén