words... super, excellent idea removed remarkable..

Category: Post Punk Page 1 of 2

1 Comment

Add Comment →

  1. Yozshushicage

    Jul 08,  · 9. I Don’t Need. Live @ Liverpool Royal Court Dreaming My Dreams Daffodil Lament The Icicle Melts No Need to Argue Empty. Live @ Author: Daniel Kreps.
  2. Malale

    Irish alternative band The Cranberries have announced a deluxe reissue of their album No Need to Argue. The group’s best-selling LP will be available in expanded digital and physical editions.
  3. Tudal

    Review Summary: Simply put, No Need to argue is The Cranberries best album, as it is the stage of the bands career where they developed the most, and created some of their best songs to date. It is often overlooked, mainly due to its border with England, but Ireland has produced some stellar rock bands in the country’s own right/5.
  4. Mesida

    Jan 26,  · The Cranberries: No Need To Argue ‎ (CD, Album) Island Records, Island Records, Island Records, Island Records, Island Records: 35 6, CIDZ , 35 6 ( ), CID , Europe: Sell This Version/5(K).
  5. Mill

    Jul 08,  · In addition to the newly remastered track album, the two-CD and digital reissue boasts three B-sides (“Away,” “I Don’t Need,” and “So Cold In Ireland”), nine demo recordings from the No Need .
  6. Kasida

    The Cranberries ' landmark album No Need To Argue is to be reissued later this year as an expanded edition to celebrate its 25th anniversary. The band’s second album was a huge success, shifting more than 17 million copies around the world thanks to tracks including Zombie, I Can’t Be With You and Ode To My Family.
  7. Kazira

    The Cranberries’ biggest selling album is receiving a 25th anniversary expanded edition. No Need To Argue, originally released in , earned global sales in excess of 17 million thanks to the success of the Irish band’s popular single, “Zombie.”The new, remastered editions, on 2-CDs or 2-LPs, will be released on Sept. 18 via Island Records/UMe with a wealth of previously unreleased.
  8. Aradal

    Description Expanded reissue of No Need to Argue – the second studio album by Irish alternative rock band The Cranberries. Originally released in , the album was the band’s highest-selling.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Page 1 of 2

Powered by WordPress & Theme by Anders Norén