words... super, excellent idea removed remarkable..

Category: Classic Rock Page 1 of 2

1 Comment

Add Comment →

  1. Tolmaran

    Living every day as if it was my last Sin after sin Feasting on the flesh Year after year Gasping for my breath Bleeding into one Losing my fucking mind Haunting these dark days Memories won't fade away Forget yesterday has come to pass Living every day as if it was my last wide awake I won't hesitate Conquering all in my path.
  2. Mikagar

    The sounds of the bass drums aren’t much to my liking. Personally I prefer a triggered sound like that of Decrepit Birth and Hate Eternal, but it gives the drummer a very unique sound since I never heard any other band with the same set-up as his. The best track in this album is by far,”Butchery of the Soul”.
  3. Barg

    Limited to hand-numbered copies. Comes in DVD box with lyrics booklet. Part I was recorded and mixed in September at Klagschmiede Irminsul. Part II was recorded and mixed in October at Klagschmiede Irminsul/5(8).
  4. Kazrajas

    LP version released by Darkland Records in June , limited to copies. CD in a DVD box with lyrics book released by Darkland Records in June , limited to copies. Jewel case CD also on Darkland Records later.
  5. Nejas

    The Magician's Keep by Goatriders, released 27 January 1. Golem 2. Amitte Diem 3. Hound of the gods 4. Pitch black blues 5. Songs from Mars "Songs that had not been sung for generations echoed throughout the cosmos.".
  6. Nikotaur

    Buy the Full Digital Album CD. Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album 3rd album of Wolfsschrei – Black vinyl – Inside out cover – 12″ inlay – A3 poster Limited to 99 copies Feasting my hatred. Jul Split EP Tracks. Jul contact / help. Contact Wolfsschrei. Streaming and.
  7. Braran

    Hand-numbered. Recording information: Part I () was recorded & mixed at Klangschmiede Irminsul in September Part II () was recorded & mixed at Klangschmiede Irminsul in October
  8. Mujinn

    Feasting My Hatred () Rise Dead Ember () > Wolfsschrei discography (all) Moriturus () End of All Times Wolfsschrei - Demons of my 65%: Phuling: April 16th, "This album was recorded, mixed and mastered at Black Devastation Sounds in summer Music written by Taaken. Lyrics written by A.D.D.. Basslines arranged by.
  9. Kiganris

    Wolfsschrei: Feasting My Hatred,album, review, tracklist, mp3, lyrics. Wolfsschrei: Feasting My Hatred. 17/ Band Name Wolfsschrei. Album Name Feasting My Hatred. Type Album. Released date December Labels Irminsul Records Darkland Records. Music Style Black Metal. Members owning this album /20(1).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Page 1 of 2

Powered by WordPress & Theme by Anders Norén